Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 13 customer reviews
"Everyone is professional and helpful. I've been to PT two times prior at different offices (not TOL), and I can honestly say that at TOL, this is the first time I ever achieved positive results. My therapist, Michael, is the best. Thank you to this office and the great staff. I would definitely refer them to anyone in need of PT."
Nov 10, 2017
"I have been treated by Michael for almost three years for different conditions (lower back and frozen shoulder) and cannot speak highly enough of the level of care I have received. Everyone I have had contact with at ToLPT exhibits the perfect balance of professionalism and compassion that is often missing in the medical profession. I love this place! I would recommend Touch of Life to anyone in need of physical therapy."
Aug 09, 2017
"Christine Kearney, DPT is highly professional and personable, easy to talk to, very comfortable to be around. Has her patients best interest in mind and truly cares about their well being. I want to make sure her good work is recognized."
Jun 30, 2017
"Touch of life is the greatest place ever. They have help me with my lower back pain and now I'm able to sleep well with no soreness or pain. Thank you touch of life."
Jun 22, 2017
"Meg is amazing! Trust me, I don't use that word lightly. I speak about her to my friends as my "magic Meg". I have been helped by her for knee pain, back pain, shoulder pain, and female related issues. All the staff are so friendly and kind."
Feb 11, 2017
"Meg is fantastic. I had a partially torn rotator cuff and the surgeon had me scheduled to have a surgical repair with along recovery. A friend recommended that I see Meg before surgery. I am so very happy I did. Meg did great job with the physical therapy and I avoided surgery. I was back playing golf after several months of therapy and specialized exercise. Meg has also helped me with plantar fasciitis and a different shoulder problem. I can't say enough good things about the care I have received."
Feb 09, 2017
"Following a fall and having surgery to repair my right hip, my primary doctor recommended Touch of Life for their hands-on therapy and individualized rehab program. Michael Ahdout immediately assessed my situation and began a program to help with my healing and transitioning back to a normal life. Michael was very encouraging throughout my therapy while he applied his "magic". The staff is friendly, courteous and always made me feel welcome. This facility is the best!"
Feb 02, 2017
"Excellent, fun, and knowledgeable staff. I almost wish I had 2 more knees so I could go back. Well, maybe not. But, I'd definitely return if I needed their services."
Jan 29, 2017
"Excellent service, fun, knowledgeable staff. I almost wish I had 2 more knees so I could go back to them! Well, maybe not."
Jan 29, 2017
"I am thankful my doctor recommended this physical therapy company. Michael Ahdout focused in on what needed to be corrected and I am grateful for how his work and that of his assistants resolved my physical issues. In addition to that, Mr. Ahdout has an aura of calm that helped me feel calm and trusting."
Jan 27, 2017
"Michael Ahout,PT,DPT was my therapist. He shoed genuine concern he listened intently to me as I described my progress each visit and he tested by progress both before and after each treatment. He has superior knowledge of body movement, muscles, bones,nerves,etc. We spoke abou what might be the cause of my problem and Michael made suggestions about sitting, climbing stairs, walking and my driving position in my car. All this lead to a quick relief of my issue. You will benefit greatly because of Michael's care."
Jan 24, 2017
"This place is heaven sent. Literally a gift from God. Everyone who works here is awesome. From the front desk staff to The therapists this place is the best of the best. It has changed my life! In the several months that I have been treated here my quality of life has improved greatly! Anyone who finds this place should thank their lucky Stars. I have been to many places and there is no better Therapy that money can buy!"
Jan 05, 2017
"Great practice"
Jan 02, 2017